Idk

I gave up today. I threw my hands in to air and said that’s it. I give up. I’m tired. I’m tired of trying my way I’m tired of failing I’m tired of falling. I know these are all things that we must all go through but you see I don’t think I healed from the last time. I’m just beat. Beat up and beat down. I have a 13 year old that is owning up to all of her 13 year old self. Everyday is a new day to discover her and this old age question of why she won’t speak to me. I have a 10 year old that is walking closer to being a teenager and that worries me because I haven’t gotten a handle on the first one yet. I have two boys that act like twins and people mistake them for twins but they aren’t. They are two very different people who have polar opposite personalities. Not so bad unless I mix them up. And then I have a husband. Not always a bad thing.im sorry to vent I’m just tired and I needed someone to know that

Leave a comment